Step into Mystic Cove

Mystic Cove is a small, fictional town set on the beautiful shores of Virginia, just south of Virginia Beach. The series focuses on the five Laurent sisters and are loaded with drama, laughter, and love. Full of sarcasm, witty remarks, memorable characters, and happily ever afters, the Mystic Cove books are sure to win your heart. Each Laurent sister will get her own story and the books are best if read in order. 

Book #1 - Until Forever - Juliette's Story

Book #2 - Someday Maybe (Preorder & Release Date coming soon!)